Amazing Service and Respect 

Review CommentTiffany and Ashley were respectful and helpful in helping me drive off with my new Equinox! Thank You both so much?? Review Comment

Review by: Kimberly Lohman (Sun Prairie) - September 9, 2016 16:33
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

More Tiffany Potter Reviews

Very grateful for the help from everyone in Baraboo.

Review by: Adam gilbertson (Prairie du sac) - September 30, 2016 14:30
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was the best. I felt very comfortable, not like I was being judged or looked down on because of my financial situation. Ashley was great also.

Review by: Jacqueline Kelly (Madison) - September 28, 2016 14:33
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (2) | No (1)

It has taken me a couple months to get my application done.Tiffany was very patient and understanding She was very helpful today and explain everything.Best part of all she put me in a vehicle.Thanks everyone

Review by: Kendra Hatlan (Kendall ) - September 17, 2016 16:05
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (1)

So very friendly and helpful. It has been a great experience. Would recommend to everyone

Review by: Nichole Beckley (Black River Falls) - September 17, 2016 14:23
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

The experience was beautiful constantly getting told no and finally someone to say yes and give you a wonderful vehicle come to them you will be satisfied

Review by: Sonya C (Milwaukee) - September 16, 2016 18:38
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

Tiffany was my sales rep and she was absolutely amazing and very helpful and went above and beyond to get me the perfect car!??

Review by: Cheyenne gordon (Pardeeville) - September 16, 2016 17:22
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

Tiffany and Ashley were respectful and helpful in helping me drive off with my new Equinox! Thank You both so much??

Review by: Kimberly Lohman (Sun Prairie) - September 9, 2016 16:33
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was so helpful thru the entire process. Great experience!!

Review by: Sally (Baraboo) - September 8, 2016 15:07
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (1) | No (0)

I like the service at Easton Motors. The staff here is very friendly and curtious. I have a huge burden lifted off my shoulders. Tiffany is very nice and helpful. I also enjoy Lawrence. He is very friendly.

Review by: Becky Blessinger (Reedsburg) - August 31, 2016 18:54
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

She was funny, easy going and got me what I wanted. Lawrence was heck of a guy. Looking forward to future thank you guys!

Review by: Toren (Nesthus) - August 27, 2016 14:28
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany potter is every nice worker and helped me and my husband get a new car if need of car she the one to come talk to

Review by: Luis valentin (Baraboo) - August 26, 2016 18:19
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was awesome. She went above and beyond to satisfy my family needs. We went through three different cars before I found the one for us. I would recommend Tiffany, as well as Easton motors to all my friends who are looking for a new car. Thank you!!!!

Review by: Julie Johnson (Cottage Grove) - August 20, 2016 18:24
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was really easy to work with and she took the time to listen to my wife's needs l recommend her favorably. Thanks for pulling up the caravan online. I also want to thank Ashley for her part in this too.

Review by: Stanley row (Baraboo) - August 17, 2016 18:47
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

The service was outstanding very freindly and welcoming. This is the 3 car I've gotten from Easton motors over the past 8 yrs. I will highly recommend Easton motors and will be back in the future.

Review by: Christine senger (Merrimac) - August 15, 2016 17:25
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Awesome service very friendly

Review by: Lori Oman (Richland Center) - August 12, 2016 11:35
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Thank you, Tiffany! Your help was greatly appreciated. We are so happy to have purchased a second car from Easton Motors. Your company's willingness to work with our financial situation was wonderful. Thank you so much!

Review by: Brian mcgowan (Reedsburg ) - August 6, 2016 11:13
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Nothing short of excellent! Tiffany was awesome!!!!!

Review by: Andrea (Wonewoc) - August 5, 2016 18:58
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

Tiffany was very helpful and knowledgable . I appreciate her working with me to get the best deal.

Review by: Melissa Bosin (Beloit) - August 3, 2016 13:14
Salesperson: Tiffany Potter

Was this review helpful? Yes (0) | No (0)

About Easton Motors

Easton Motors is one of Wisconsin's top used car dealerships specializing in financing drivers with bad credit or no credit. With five locations throughout Central and Western Wisconsin, Easton has helped thousands of drivers from Appleton to Madison, and La Crosse to Wausau, find better used cars and more affordable bad credit auto loans.

Read Easton's reviews from drivers just like you, then fill out a pre-approval credit application to join the Easton family, and start rebuilding your credit today.



Top Employees